Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,1
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    DENYS
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alekseii
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    12 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    anton
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 июня 2017

    Очень советую всем ! Из России с уважением!к вам братья-славяне.

    Великолепно!огромное спасибо.оказался в сложной ситуации-между перелётами.на дорогой отель не хватало денег,отели были очень дорогие в эти дни,видимо из за проходящего симпозиума .моя коллега из России сделала бронь этого хостела,и созвонилась с администраторам этого заведения- на кануне.в хостеле заверили, что меня будут ждать с позднего рейса самолёта.хоть предоплаты я сделать не мог по букингу.И дождались, и встретили! Тихо- по домашнему,все необходимое есть. Постельное белье-чистое,и откровенно дорогое.от аэропорта очень близко.
    ANDREY-JUVE
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    18 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Виктория
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 октября 2016
    проблемы с wi-fi
    Нормально. Все есть. Без шика, но аккуратно.
    Vitalii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 августа 2016

    Все хорошо!

    Приехали поздно ночью, встретили и поселили без проблем. Недалеко от центра и в тихом месте. Хороший номер с кухней. Рядом по улице можно оставить авто на бесплатной парковке, если нет мест во дворе.
    Lancetka
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 июня 2018

    A decent pleasure to stay in

    This is not the pretties place in town
    Perfect for business trips. First and foremost: it's extremely clean. Free unlimited coffee, tea, enormouly big breakfast (scrambled eggs, sausage, cold meats, cheese, tomatoes, hot drinks) delivered to your room every morning. The irons, hairdryers, kettles are available in your room. You receive a small sewing kit, shampoo+showing gel and soap. It is easy and fast to check in, and checking out is even faster. There is no problem to get an invoice.
    Satu Heidi
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 ноября 2017
    Shower did not have almost any water pressure, took me over 30mins to get the shampoo of from my head as the water was just dripping down so slowly.
    Even the room was small, it was comfortable and very clean. Big plus (at least from my cat) for the floor heating in the bathroom. Oh I cannot remember when I've seen her so happy! I am coming to Poznan couple times a year, and for sure will book again :)
    edmond
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    8 ноября 2017

    It is an ok place to stay at anytime ,but quality control concerning cleaning has to be made.

    Quality check could have been better and for sure heavy stinky smell should be avoided at any costs.
    Well it is ok as a hostel but this time staff had undevalued a certain smell coming from somewhere in the room.
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vitalii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 сентября 2017
    Very good place to stay, room was not luxurary but there are very friendly staff so I felt like at home. Price was very cheap if to compare with other hotels.
    Vesselin
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 августа 2017

    A very pleasant stay in

    The host is very polite, I enjoyed his attitude and kindness. The room has all you need for a short night. Bathroom is very clean and comfortable. Water and welcome candy for the guests. Very close to tram station and LIDL for shopping.
    jaroslaw
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 апреля 2017

    Good place for stay in middle way between the airport and town centre

    I've received what I've expected
    Breakfast
    Dariusz
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.