Beoordelingen

7,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,0
Comfort
6,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,0
Faciliteiten
7,4
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,3

Beoordelingen

    Inge
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 april 2018

    Prettig verblijf, kom er zeker terug. Bij keuzes s.v.p. toevoegen OUDER/KIND (boven 18 jr)

    geen thee of koffie bij de waterkoker
    Rust en groene omgeving
    John
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    9 maart 2018

    net voldoende voor prijs qualiteit

    Kamer niet opgeruimd na eerste nacht, ontbijt resten niet opgehaald optbijt alleen op kamer ( geen gezamelijke plaats)
    Satu Heidi
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 november 2017
    Shower did not have almost any water pressure, took me over 30mins to get the shampoo of from my head as the water was just dripping down so slowly.
    Even the room was small, it was comfortable and very clean. Big plus (at least from my cat) for the floor heating in the bathroom. Oh I cannot remember when I've seen her so happy! I am coming to Poznan couple times a year, and for sure will book again :)
    edmond
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    8 november 2017

    It is an ok place to stay at anytime ,but quality control concerning cleaning has to be made.

    Quality check could have been better and for sure heavy stinky smell should be avoided at any costs.
    Well it is ok as a hostel but this time staff had undevalued a certain smell coming from somewhere in the room.
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vitalii
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 september 2017
    Very good place to stay, room was not luxurary but there are very friendly staff so I felt like at home. Price was very cheap if to compare with other hotels.
    Vesselin
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 augustus 2017

    A very pleasant stay in

    The host is very polite, I enjoyed his attitude and kindness. The room has all you need for a short night. Bathroom is very clean and comfortable. Water and welcome candy for the guests. Very close to tram station and LIDL for shopping.
    jaroslaw
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 april 2017

    Good place for stay in middle way between the airport and town centre

    I've received what I've expected
    Breakfast
    Dariusz
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.