Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5

Reviews

    edmond
    no

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 8, 2017

    It is an ok place to stay at anytime ,but quality control concerning cleaning has to be made.

    Quality check could have been better and for sure heavy stinky smell should be avoided at any costs.
    Well it is ok as a hostel but this time staff had undevalued a certain smell coming from somewhere in the room.
    jaroslaw
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 8, 2017

    Good place for stay in middle way between the airport and town centre

    I've received what I've expected
    Breakfast
    Lancetka
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 16, 2018

    A decent pleasure to stay in

    This is not the pretties place in town
    Perfect for business trips. First and foremost: it's extremely clean. Free unlimited coffee, tea, enormouly big breakfast (scrambled eggs, sausage, cold meats, cheese, tomatoes, hot drinks) delivered to your room every morning. The irons, hairdryers, kettles are available in your room. You receive a small sewing kit, shampoo+showing gel and soap. It is easy and fast to check in, and checking out is even faster. There is no problem to get an invoice.
    Satu Heidi
    pl

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    Shower did not have almost any water pressure, took me over 30mins to get the shampoo of from my head as the water was just dripping down so slowly.
    Even the room was small, it was comfortable and very clean. Big plus (at least from my cat) for the floor heating in the bathroom. Oh I cannot remember when I've seen her so happy! I am coming to Poznan couple times a year, and for sure will book again :)
    ua

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vitalii
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2017
    Very good place to stay, room was not luxurary but there are very friendly staff so I felt like at home. Price was very cheap if to compare with other hotels.
    Vesselin
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2017

    A very pleasant stay in

    The host is very polite, I enjoyed his attitude and kindness. The room has all you need for a short night. Bathroom is very clean and comfortable. Water and welcome candy for the guests. Very close to tram station and LIDL for shopping.
    Dariusz
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.