Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Jessica
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    9. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kirsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. September 2016

    Familiär mit einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Die Fahrräder... mhm, naja. :-) Aber die Tram kostet für 10 min nur 3 Zloty, damit kommt man bequem ins Zentrum. :-) Oder zu Fuß, dauert so 35-40 Minuten. Auf's Frühstück würde ich verzichten. Bringt euch lieber Teebeutel oder Kaffee mit, Wasserkocher sind da, und auf dem Weg in die Stadt gibt es genügend Cafés und Bäcker.
    Wir haben uns wegen des Gartens mit Buddelkiste und Spielhaus für dieses Hostel entschieden, und tatsächlich war es sehr familienfreundlich. (Sorry, Grzegorz, dass Jakob das Bettlaken bekritzelt hat...!) Mit der Straßenbahn kommt man auch recht schnell in die Altstadt bzw. zum Bahnhof. Unsere Zimmer hatten ein eigenes Bad und eines sogar eine kleine einfache Küche mit Herd, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle, das war super. Betten waren bequem, Internet hat sofort funktioniert, alles gut.
    Lancetka
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juni 2018

    A decent pleasure to stay in

    This is not the pretties place in town
    Perfect for business trips. First and foremost: it's extremely clean. Free unlimited coffee, tea, enormouly big breakfast (scrambled eggs, sausage, cold meats, cheese, tomatoes, hot drinks) delivered to your room every morning. The irons, hairdryers, kettles are available in your room. You receive a small sewing kit, shampoo+showing gel and soap. It is easy and fast to check in, and checking out is even faster. There is no problem to get an invoice.
    Satu Heidi
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. November 2017
    Shower did not have almost any water pressure, took me over 30mins to get the shampoo of from my head as the water was just dripping down so slowly.
    Even the room was small, it was comfortable and very clean. Big plus (at least from my cat) for the floor heating in the bathroom. Oh I cannot remember when I've seen her so happy! I am coming to Poznan couple times a year, and for sure will book again :)
    edmond
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    8. November 2017

    It is an ok place to stay at anytime ,but quality control concerning cleaning has to be made.

    Quality check could have been better and for sure heavy stinky smell should be avoided at any costs.
    Well it is ok as a hostel but this time staff had undevalued a certain smell coming from somewhere in the room.
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vitalii
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. September 2017
    Very good place to stay, room was not luxurary but there are very friendly staff so I felt like at home. Price was very cheap if to compare with other hotels.
    Vesselin
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2017

    A very pleasant stay in

    The host is very polite, I enjoyed his attitude and kindness. The room has all you need for a short night. Bathroom is very clean and comfortable. Water and welcome candy for the guests. Very close to tram station and LIDL for shopping.
    jaroslaw
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. April 2017

    Good place for stay in middle way between the airport and town centre

    I've received what I've expected
    Breakfast
    Dariusz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.